All Collections
Billing
What will happen to the members with writer permissions when downgrading a plan?
What will happen to the members with writer permissions when downgrading a plan?
Saika avatar
Written by Saika
Updated over a week ago

All features from your current plan will remain available until you move to the next plan.

Note that embers with writer permissions will be removed automatically when the plan is moved to the next plan.

Business/CMS plan to Starter/Free plan

All members with writer permissions will be removed when downgrading is complete.

Business plan to CMS plan

Under the CMS plan, writer permissions can be granted to up to 3 members.

Downgrading will result in the removal of any members with writer permissions beyond the limit of 3 from the project.

We don't send any notifications regarding the removal of members with writer permissions. Please adjust the number of members with writer permissions in advance.

Read Manage Member Permissions | STUDIO U to learn more about permissions.

Did this answer your question?