For paid projects, you can downgrade your plan at any time. Please complete the plan downgrade procedure at least one day before the renewal date.

How to downgrade a project plan

  1. In the Project Dashboard, open the Plan & Billing tab.

2. Click the "Downgrade to Free" or "Downgrade" button.

3. "A heads up" will be displayed. Check the box and click next.

*The displayed heads up can be different depending on the plan before and after the downgrade.

4. Select the reason for the downgrade, then click confirm.

5. Confirm the displayed popup and click Downgrade.

*Please make sure the project name is correct

6. When completed, "Completed!" will be displayed, and "Downgraded" will be displayed for your current plan.

After you downgrade your plan, you can use your pre-downgrade plan until the date you pay for it.

At the end of the payment period, the features of the pre-downgraded plan will no longer be available.

You can cancel the downgrade request until the end of the pre-downgraded plan.

Did this answer your question?