All Collections
FAQ
Billing
Can I Change My Project's Plan (Upgrade or Downgrade) When Exceeding the Monthly PV Limit?
Can I Change My Project's Plan (Upgrade or Downgrade) When Exceeding the Monthly PV Limit?

Learn about changing your project's plan (upgrade or downgrade) when your website's monthly PV exceed the limit at STUDIO.

Kelvin H. avatar
Written by Kelvin H.
Updated over a week ago

Changing Plans When Exceeding the Monthly PV Limit

Even when your monthly pageviews (PVs) exceed the limit, you can still change your project's plan (upgrade or downgrade). Your website won't be immediately unavailable if you exceed the limit.

If you have any questions that are not answered in this article, please contact Chat Support from the "?" icon in the bottom right corner of the editor.

Did this answer your question?