Responses submitted to the form are aggregated in the Form dashboard by the form name you set up in Design editor.
If you create forms with different names in a single project, you can manage them in their separate lists, as shown in the image.
If you have forms with the same name in multiple locations on your project, they will be aggregated as the same form on the dashboard.
The form dashboard organizes your answers by form items. Each field name reflects the one you set in design editor.
Please note that if you change the field name during the process, the answers will be counted in a separate column.
In the form dashboard, you can use a free word search of the answers to find the desired answer.
You can also filter the choice-type items by the filter marks on the right side and sort the answers in reverse order from the right mark of the date item.
Click on the line you want to check and a detailed modal will open. This will also show you the answers that have been omitted from the list.
If you select a response and click on the status above the list, you can change the status of the response.
You can add, delete, and reorder statuses freely from the "Settings" menu of the gear symbol.
List Display Items
You can change the items displayed in the list from the "Settings" menu of the gear symbol on the form dashboard. By default, four items are displayed in the list, but you can edit the number and order of the items displayed as you wish.
About the sender's address
Notifications from the form will be sent from STUDIO <email@example.com>. Please note that you cannot change the sender address.
If you find that your notifications are being sent to your junk folder, please change your settings so that emails from the above sender are not marked as junk mail.
Form submission restrictions
To prevent abuse, we can only receive up to 5,000 submissions per project per day. If you exceed this limit, the form submissions will not be saved on the server and will be lost.
If you exceed the limit for the plan described in this article, the data will be saved, but you will not be able to view it in the dashboard.
Either delete the unwanted responses and display the new ones, or upgrade your plan.