All Collections
FAQ
Billing
Can You Upgrade to a Higher Plan After Activating the Pageviews Add-on?
Can You Upgrade to a Higher Plan After Activating the Pageviews Add-on?

Learn about upgrading your plan while the Pageviews Add-on is active on your STUDIO site and how charges are handled.

Saika avatar
Written by Saika
Updated this week

Plan Upgrade and Charges When the Pageviews Add-on is Active

Even when the Pageviews Add-on is active, you can upgrade to a higher plan. If the upgrade brings your monthly pageview (PV) count within the limit of the new plan, you will not incur additional charges for the Pageviews Add-on.

If you have any questions that are not answered in this article, please contact Chat Support from the "?" icon in the bottom right corner of the editor.

Did this answer your question?