All Collections
FAQ
Billing
What Happens When You Stop the Pageviews Add-on While Exceeding the Monthly PV Limit?
What Happens When You Stop the Pageviews Add-on While Exceeding the Monthly PV Limit?

Learn about stopping the Pageviews Add-on while exceeding the monthly PV limit and how the charges are handled.

Kelvin H. avatar
Written by Kelvin H.
Updated this week

Stopping the Add-on and Charges When Exceeding the Monthly PV Limit

You can stop the Pageviews Add-on at any time, even when your monthly pageviews (PVs) exceed the limit. However, if you have exceeded the limit during a month when the option was active and have not upgraded your plan during that month, you will be billed for the excess charges on the 1st day of the following month.

If you have any questions that are not answered in this article, please contact Chat Support from the "?" icon in the bottom right corner of the editor.

Did this answer your question?