Please note that no refunds can be made after the contract is concluded.

When changing from a monthly payment plan to an annual payment plan

If you change to a yearly payment plan in the middle of a monthly payment plan, the remaining term of the monthly payment plan will be discounted from the annual payment plan fee.

When upgrading Paid Plan

In the listed cases below, we will discount the remaining term of your previous plan from the upgraded plan.

  • Upgrading to CMS or Business plan during the course of your Starter plan

  • Upgrading to a Business plan during the course of your CMS plan

What to do if you've accidentally upgraded your plan

If you upgrade your plan and then immediately downgrade your plan, you will not receive a refund for the initial contract.

Did this answer your question?