In the project list of the workspace, you can archive projects by hover over the right part of the project "..." .

By archiving, it will be hidden from the list of workspaces.

Please note that the public sites won't go private automatically even if you archive them. It also won't turn off the live previews automatically.

You can use the archive function to hide projects that are no longer needed from the list.

*Archived projects can be restored at any time. There is no function to delete a project.

*Projects that have been billed cannot be archived, so please downgrade them first.

For more information on how to manage, please check here.

Did this answer your question?