These are the points to keep in mind when changing plans.

Upgrade and downgrade

From monthly plan to monthly plan and from annual plan to annual plan

Both upgrading and downgrading are possible.

When downgrading a plan, your CMS item or form answers exceed the limit, CMS items will become draft, and the form answers will not be displayed on the form dashboard.

From monthly plan to annual plan

It's possible only when upgrading a plan.

If you change to an annual plan during the course of a monthly plan, the remaining amount of the monthly plan will be discounted from the annual plan.

From annual plan to monthly plan

You cannot change from an annual plan to a monthly plan. Please note that you will need to downgrade to a Free plan to change a project with an annual plan to a monthly plan. Please note that we will not refund the annual payment.

Cancellation on monthly/annual plan

You can resume your plan at any time during the paid period with no additional charge. We do not refund the payment.

About downgrade of current Plan

Upgraded plans can be downgraded at any time.

Please check here for more information.

What happens to the CMS published items and forms when I downgrade?

The limit on the number of items you can publish depends on your plan. Please note that any published items that exceed the limit automatically change to draft.

Form data stored in the form dashboard will not be displayed when the number of form answers exceeds the limit. Please check here for more information.

About contract status and period

It will be updated monthly or yearly from that day, and it automatically renews.
(Example: If you upgrade your plan to a monthly plan and pay on April 19, 2020. Next payment will be on the following month May 19 2020.)

You can check it on the project dashboard.

If you don't want to renew the contract, you can downgrade to a Free plan in advance.

If you accidentally upgraded your Plan

Please note that if you downgrade your plan immediately after upgrading your plan, the price of the first payment will not be refunded.

How can I change a currency during a course of a plan?

You have to cancel the account once and sign in again to set the new currency as the currency sets automatically according to your registered location. No refunds will be made.

About payment and price

Is there any payment method other than a credit card?

Currently, the only payment method that can be used is a credit card.

What are the supported currencies?

We accept US dollars and Japanese yen.
You can choose when you register your payment information.

Changing credit card information

If you want to change the card information, place the cursor on the user icon on the upper right and click "Settings" from the menu that appears. Open the "Credit Card" tab in the settings menu, where you can change the card information.

Is STUDIO price per account (domain)? (About the contract form of the Plan)

STUDIO plans are paid per project, not per account. Therefore, only one plan can be applied in one project. If you want to publish multiple projects on your own domain, you need to upgrade each individual projects.

Did this answer your question?