The rules for the debit date are as follows

In normal cases

Your subscription will be debited when you upgrade your plan and on the renewal date of your plan.

When you switch payment owners

The new paying owner will be debited from the next renewal date of the plan term.

If the plan is reopened

Your subscription will be debited on the next renewal date as if you had continued your plan.

Did this answer your question?