You can downgrade your paid plan to free plan anytime.

Please note the you have to do it before the monthly update date or else you will be charged for next month.
If you want to cancel the downgrade, or re-upgrade before the monthly update date, please do it within that month.

How to downgrade your project ;

  1. Go to Project Dashboard

2) Go to "Plans & Billing"

3) Click the "Plans" button.

4) Select the plan you want to downgrade on and click "Select" button.

5) The cancel popup will appear.Click next to proceed.

6) Let us know the reason for cancelation and click "Cancel Subscription".

7) Your Cancelation has been done. Check on the Plans & Billing and see the expiration date on your current plan.

Did this answer your question?