You can view your website to see how it would look like once live, or share it with anyone you like.

 From the top right click on "Live Preview":  a link and a QR code will be generated to share with whoever you like. 

The live preview updates in real time, so even after you share your link, the changes you make will be shown.

Did this answer your question?